Skip Navigation

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

.

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

Contact Us

Jeff Hester, Athletic Director - hesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us 

Tim Bless, Assistant Athletic Director - blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us

Wayne Roberts, Ticket Manager - robertsw@bcsc.k12.in.us

Cindy McCoy, Administrative Assistant (AM hours) - mccoyci@bcsc.k12.in.us

Bev Addis, Administrative Assistant (PM hours) addisb@bcsc.k12.in.us 

Pat McKee, Sports Information Director - patmckee77@aol.com

Steve Souder, Athletic Trainer - souders@bcsc.k12.in.us

Ashley Martin, Athletic Trainermartina@bcsc.k12.in.us

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.



* Denotes a required field.


https://columbusnorthathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement