Skip Navigation

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!


Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

CN Revolution Program


Columbus North Revolution Mission Statement


Columbus North Revolution basketball is the development program for the Columbus North Men’s Basketball program and is a direct reflection of how the CN teams will play.   My staff will be highly engaged in the program and in the development of each player.  Our goal is to teach young athletes respect for themselves, their peers and their community by instilling a code of ethics built on integrity, hard work, value of team and a passion to become all that one can be.

We will provide high quality coaching with emphasis on skill development for each player.  We will teach character that creates men of substance.  We will find the best competition for the appropriate skill level of players and teams.  And lastly, we will have fun and celebrate success as part of the CN Men’s Basketball program.

We invite all boys in Bartholomew County who wish to work on their basketball skills and be part of the Columbus North Revolution program as described in our mission statement, regardless of their high school choice.

I look forward to meeting and working with all of you!

Coach Ferguson




2018-19 Revolution

3rd Grade:

Parker Gribbons Carson Sieglin Cade Finke
Reid Perry Jax Branaman Riston Wormer
Isaac Genth Ethan Trobaugh Austin Kushman
Drew Hoffman Jake Roeder Samel Ferguson
David Sylva Will Helwig Owen Coomes
Kameron Combast Jacob Chadd Daniel Sipe
Jack Whaley Miles Broeddus Mac Johnson
    Ethan Lovell

4th Grade:

Greyson Newman Bryson Langley
Cole Dawson Vincent Fedor
Leo Baker Lian Rommeck
Reegan Wormer Noah Weidman
Zane Williams Alex Zeng
Heath Harrison Zander Weatherford
Brennan Hester  
Austin Perry  
Shashwat Sabapathy  
Drew Hoeflinger  

5th Grade:

Jesse Clark
Sam Perry
Dillon Long
Brock Kitner
Zach Fedor
August Comer
Joel Murphy
Landon Smith
Elijah Clark
Kole Shewmaker
Jerry Likens
Tony Cowan
Mason Acton
Anderson Horn
Kamden Shelley
Caleb Ferguson
Drew Schiefer
Trenton Boezman
Johnathan Sylva
Macario Mendez

6th Grade

Garrett Long
Luke Russell
Zach Foster
Robby Williams
Ben Ferguson
Mason Reeves
Max Coomes
Luke Spurgeon
Jackson Newman
Bryce Harriman
Jared Brooks
Sam Mormino
Foster Long
Boston Ely
Konnor Gribbons
Jackson Watkins
Nolan Pickup
Jayden Thompson
Ian Scholl

7th Grade:

Rylan Wormer
Justin Sylva
Jordan Ritter
Josh Conrad
Jackson Fischvogt
David Zhang
Larry Chen
Drew Strietelmeier
Blake Cowan
Peyton Castetter
Vignesh Premkumar
Alexander Cognata
Elum VanEst

8th Grade:

Brady Probst
Max Mormino
Ben Sylva
Ty Ferguson
Connor Hensley
Cooper Horn
Julius Dailey
Landin Jarvis
Zac Horn
Tanner Fischer
Luke Harmon
Phillip McKinley
Tyler Blythe
Zane Moravec


Advertisement Advertisement