Skip Navigation

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

.

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

Coach Contact Information


Boys' Cross Country      Girls’ Basketball    
Coach: Danny Fisher (boys)     Coach: Pat McKee    
Phone Number: 320-8402     Phone Number: 317-403-1665  
Email: p2endurance@gmail.com   Email:  patmckee77@aol.com  
                 
Girls' Cross Country      Gymnastics    
Coach: Rick Sluder       Coach(s):  Sandy Freshour, Bob Arthur
Phone Number: 317-201-1024     Phone Number(s):  812-988-2792 (Sandy)
Email: sluderr@bcsc.k12.in.us      812-343-0329 (Bob)    
          Email: freshours@bcsc.k12.in.us
                 
Football          Swimming (co-ed)  
Coach: Tim Bless       Coach: Logan Schaefer  
Phone Number: 314-3801 (office) 603-8101 (cell) Phone Number: 812-630-2881  
Email:  blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us     Email: schaeferlogan@yahoo.com 
                 
Girls’ Golf       Wrestling    
Coach: Scott Seavers     Coach:  Matt Joyce    
Phone Number: 371-2348          Phone Number: (765)-376-7198
Email:  seaverss@bcsc.k12.in.us     Email:  coachmjoyce@gmail.com
                 
Boys Soccer       Boys/Girls’ Tennis  
Coach: Tom Pollert     Coach: Kendal Hammel  
Phone Number: 812-344-3603     Phone Number:  812-342-4495  
Email: tompollert@hotmail.com   Email:  kchammel@gmail.com  
                 
                 
Girls’ Soccer       Baseball      
Coach: TBA     Coach: Ben McDaniel   
Phone Number:       Phone Number: 614-560-5073  
Email:   Email: columbusnorthbaseball@gmail.com
                 
Volleyball       Softball      
Coach: Caitlin Greiner     Coach: Ron McDonald  
Phone Number: 812-350-6540     Phone Number:  812-344-6993  
Email: columbus.north.vb@gmail.com    Email:  mcdonaldre@att.net   
                 
Boys’ Basketball       Track (co-ed)    
Coach:  Paul Ferguson     Coach:  Lou Sipe    
Phone Number: 630-453-3942     Phone Number: 765-513-6288  
Email: fergusonp@bcsc.k12.in.us   Email:  sipel@bcsc.k12.in.us  
                 
Boys’ Golf         UnifiedTrack (co-ed)  
Coach: Doug Bieker     Coach:  Nate VanDeventer  
Phone Number: 812-526-9599     Phone Number: 812-343-7420  
Email: doug.bieker@ditechinc.net   Email: natvande@iu.edu   
                 
Cheerleading               
Coach/Program Director: Sarah Frasier          
Phone Number: 812-343-1472            
Email: frasiers@bcsc.k12.in.us            



https://columbusnorthathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement