Skip Navigation

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

.

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

Game Summaries & Headlines.

Headline

1 week ago

Columbus North girls soccer adds game at Castle on Sept. 28

                Columbus North girls soccer will visit Castle High School in Newburgh, Ind., for junior varsity and varsity games on Saturday, Sept. 28.

                These games were added to the CN schedule on Tuesday (Sept. 10), Bull Dogs athletic director Jeff Hester announced.

                The JV game will be at 1:30 p.m. CDT (2:30 p.m. EDT). The varsity game will follow at about 3:00 p.m. CDT (4:00 p.m. EDT).

                The Bull Dogs, 6-1-0 following a 2-0 victory over Westfield on Monday (Sept. 9), are ranked 19th in Class 3A in the Sept. 9 poll released by the Indiana Soccer Coaches Association. The Knights, 6-0-1 following an 8-0 victory over Evansville Bosse on Monday, are ranked fifth in the same poll. Castle also beat Columbus East 4-0 on Saturday (Sept. 7).

 


https://columbusnorthathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement