Softball (Girls V) Baseball (Boys V) Tennis (Girls V)

Conference Indiana releases All-Conference selections for softball, baseball, and tennis

By Jason Perry | May 30, 2024 7:00 AM

Conference Indiana Logo (2).png

May 30, 2024 - Conference Indiana has released its All-Conference lists for tennis, softball, and baseball and a number of Bull Dogs have been recognized. Players are nominated and selected by the head coaches of all Conference Indiana teams. Tennis (Conference Indiana champions): First team: Kathryn Wilson (Sr), Aya Saad (Jr), Annabelle Sun (Jr), Lucy Bergman (So) Softball (Conference Indiana co-champions): First team: Kelsey Lovelace (Sr), Bailee Scruggs (So), Payton Morris (So), Miley McClellan (So). Honorable Mention: Morgan Jarvis (So), Summer Williams (Jr) Baseball (Conference Indiana champions): First team: Ryan Rayburn (Sr), Brock Kintner (So), Connor Hensley (Sr), Sam Perry (So). Honorable Mention: Blake Osbourne (Sr), Jayce Emmitt (Jr). All-Conference lists for other spring sports were already released and were selected based on finish at the Conference Indiana meet.

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Columbus North High School