Baseball (Boys V) Baseball (Boys JV )

Baseball announces postseason awards

By Jason Perry | Jun 4, 2024 8:55 PM

Baseball-Varsity (Updated).png

June 4, 2024 - After finishing a 17-8 season, head baseball coach Mike Bodart hosted an awards banquet for team and families, at which he announced the following postseason awards. Varsity Captain: Blake Osbourne Most Valuable Player: Connor Hensley Most Valuable Pitcher: Ryan Rayburn Most Versatile Player: Brock Kintner Defensive Player of the Year: Sam Perry Offensive Player of the Year: Connor Hensley Bull Dog Award: Sam Perry Mental Attitude Award: Rylan Wormer Brad Everett Integrity Award: Sam Perry JV Bull Dog Award: Reegan Wormer JV Offensive Player of the Year: Luke Hunter JV Most Valuable Player: Dillon Long All-Conference Indiana, First Team: Connor Hensley, Brock Kintner, Ryan Rayburn, Sam Perry All-Conference Indiana, Honorable Mention: Blake Osbourne, Jayce Emmitt Academic All-State: Blake Osbourne Conference Indiana Coach of the Year: Mike Bodart (and staff)

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Columbus North High School