Softball (Girls V)

Softball team announces postseason awards

By Jason Perry | Jun 20, 2024 2:07 PM

June 20, 2024 - Head softball coach TJ Jarvis hosted an awards banquet on Tuesday, June 18 and announced the following team awards. MVP: Kelsey Lovelace Team Captain: Kelsey Lovelace Bull Dog Award: Bailee Scruggs Most Improved Award: Ali Wooten and Avery Sheehan All Conference Indiana First Team: Kelsey Lovelace, Bailee Scruggs, Payton Morris, Miley McClellan All Conference Indiana Honorable Mention: Morgan Jarvis, Summer Williams The Bull Dogs finished the season with a 13-12 record and were co-champions of Conference Indiana with a 4-1 conference record.

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Columbus North High School