EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Gymnastics

Franklin Central (A)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

6:30 PM EST

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Gymnastics

Bloomington High School North (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

7:00 PM EST

Columbus North

DETAILS

Gymnastics

New Palestine (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:00 PM EST

Columbus North

DETAILS

Gymnastics

Bloomington South (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

7:00 PM EST

Bloomington South

DETAILS

Gymnastics

Seymour (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

6:30 PM EST

Seymour

DETAILS

Gymnastics

Roncalli (H)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

6:30 PM EST

Columbus North

DETAILS

Gymnastics

CHS Invitational (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

9:00 AM EST

Connersville

DETAILS

Gymnastics

Conference Indiana (H)

Mon, Feb. 13 2023

7:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Gymnastics

Columbus East (H)

Mon, Feb. 20 2023

6:30 PM EST

Columbus North

DETAILS

Gymnastics

Regional (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

1:00 PM EST

Columbus East

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Columbus North High School

VISIT STORE