Tennis (Girls V)

NEWS

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 16 - 5 - 0

Event Date Scores

Regionals (H)

Wed, May. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Southwestern (Hanover)
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Regionals (H)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs East Central
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Sectional (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Greensburg
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Sectional (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Edinburgh
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Sectional (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Columbus East
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Carmel (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Carmel
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

NC Invite (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Guerin Catholic
1 - 4 (Loss)
Varsity vs North Central
2 - 3 (Loss)
Varsity vs Brownsburg
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Terre Haute South (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Terre Haute South
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Terre Haute North (H)

Fri, May. 3 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Terre Haute North
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Floyd Central (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Floyd Central
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Bloomington South (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Bloomington South
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Avon Invite (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Jasper
1 - 4 (Loss)
Varsity vs Penn
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Center Grove High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Center Grove
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Seymour (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:45 PM EDT

Varsity vs Seymour
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Southport High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Southport
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Bloomington High School North (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Bloomington North
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Jeffersonville High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Jeffersonville
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Columbus East (A)

Thu, Mar. 28 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Columbus East
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Kendal Hammel

Other Tennis Teams

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Columbus North High School

VISIT STORE