Basketball (Girls V)

NEWS

  • Eighth-ranked Grizzly Cubs end Bull Dogs’ season cover photo

    Basketball (Girls V) | February 3, 2024

    Eighth-ranked Grizzly Cubs end Bull Dogs’ season

    February 3, 2024 - The Columbus North girls basketball team knew they were going to have their hands full when they faced eighth-ranked and defending Sectional champions Franklin Community in the s...

    READ MORE »
  • Dogs stumble in regular season finale cover photo

    Basketball (Girls V), Basketball (Girls JV) | January 26, 2024

    Dogs stumble in regular season finale

    January 25, 2024 - Columbus North recognized senior players Kaitlin White and Olivia Johnson as well as senior manager Anna Kute prior to the varsity game against Roncalli in Memorial Gymnasium on ...

    READ MORE »
  • Dogs end four-game skid with victory at Rushville cover photo

    Basketball (Girls V), Basketball (Girls JV) | January 25, 2024

    Dogs end four-game skid with victory at Rushville

    January 25, 2024 - Head girls basketball coach Brett White knew that the second half of their schedule was going to be a challenge even before the season began. After jumping out to an 8-2 record ...

    READ MORE »
  • Avery Johnson named Hawes Insurance Bull Dog Athlete of the Week cover photo

    Basketball (Girls V) | January 24, 2024

    Avery Johnson named Hawes Insurance Bull Dog Athlete of the Week

    January 24, 2024 - Freshman basketball player Avery Johnson has been named Hawes Insurance Athlete of the Week. Nominated by head coach Brett White, Johnson tallied 21 points, three rebounds, and ...

    READ MORE »

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 11 - 13 - 0

Event Date Scores

Sectional (A)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Franklin Community
25 - 74 (Loss)
DETAILS

Roncalli (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Roncalli
40 - 66 (Loss)
DETAILS

Rushville (A)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Rushville
57 - 49 (Win)
DETAILS

Bloomington North (A)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Bloomington North
44 - 51 (Loss)
DETAILS

Silver Creek (A)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Silver Creek
50 - 36 (Loss)
DETAILS

Center Grove (A)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Center Grove
49 - 64 (Loss)
DETAILS

Carmel (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Carmel
43 - 57 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bloomington South (H)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

2:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Bloomington South
64 - 55 (Win)
DETAILS

Cheatham Classic (A)

Wed, Dec. 27 2023

11:00 AM EST

Varsity vs Eastern
73 - 43 (Win)
Varsity vs Franklin Central
48 - 59 (Loss)
Varsity vs Scottsburg
54 - 62 (Loss)
DETAILS

Franklin Central (A)

Thu, Dec. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Franklin Central
61 - 68 (Loss)
DETAILS

Jennings County (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Jennings County
36 - 62 (Loss)
DETAILS

Columbus East (H)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Columbus East
38 - 43 (Loss)
DETAILS

Seymour (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Seymour
60 - 57 (Win)
DETAILS

East Central (A)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs East Central
40 - 30 (Win)
DETAILS

Terre Haute South (H)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

1:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Terre Haute South
74 - 18 (Win)
DETAILS

Shelbyville (H)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Shelbyville
51 - 46 (Win)
DETAILS

Terre Haute North (A)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

8:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Terre Haute North
53 - 29 (Win)
DETAILS

New Albany (A)

Thu, Nov. 16 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs New Albany
77 - 53 (Win)
DETAILS

Southport (A)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Southport
51 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

Martinsville (H)

Fri, Nov. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Martinsville
55 - 27 (Win)
DETAILS

Mooresville High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Mooresville
37 - 48 (Loss)
DETAILS

Franklin Central (H)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

2:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Franklin Community
36 - 67 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Brett White

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Columbus North High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE